Cause List for The Bihar Land Tribunal, Revenue and Land Reforms Department, Bihar Dated: 22/01/2019 COURT NO. 1, (AT 12:30 P.M.)

Govt. of

Division Bench

Before: Justice V. Nath (Hon'ble Chairman) and Dr. C. Ashokvardhan (Hon'ble Member Administrative)

SI. No.	Case NO.	Subject	Parties	Res. Parties	Pet. Adv.	Res. Adv.
1	BLT 1017/2015	The Bihar Land	BIRENDRA SHARMA & ANR	THE STATE OF BIHAR &	MR	MR OM
		Reforms (Fixation of		ORS	BIRENDRA	PRAKASH
		Ceiling Area and			KUMAR	UPADHYA
		Acquisition of Surplus				Y,MR
		Land) Act, 1961				ABHAY KR
						PANDEY
2	BLT 36/2018	The Bihar Land	RAM SUJAN YADAV @	THE DIVISIONAL	MR OM	SPL GP/
		Reforms (Fixation of	DABLU YADAV & ANR	COMMISSIONER PATNA &	PRAKASH	AGP,MR
		Ceiling Area and		ORS	UPADHYA	ASHOK KR
		Acquisition of Surplus			Y,MR	GARG
		Land) Act, 1961			ABHAY KR	
					PANDEY	